Capturing actionable insights for execution quality from CME's new MBO data
March 28, 2017 (Tue)  15:00  Europe/London

TUESDAY, 28 MARCH - 15:00 London / 10:00 New York / 23:00 Singapore

Join FOW and Deltix for a technical webinar on order execution. We will discuss execution quality and the prerequisites for managing it. Then we'll look at how you can capitalize on CME's new Market by Order (MBO) data.

CME's new MBO data provides full transparency into order book composition. This offers a new level of insight and opportunities for increased precision in execution strategies.

In this webinar we’ll:
• Examine execution performance metrics
• Show the data required for managing performance
• Simulate order execution with different approaches
• Use the MBO data to analyze exactly what happened
• Tweak order execution strategies


The MBO data represents a dramatic increase in data volume. So we'll also discuss the technology challenges and how to overcome them.

This will be an interactive event, and we’re reserving plenty of time for Q&A.

Moderator:
   - Luke Jeffs, Editor of FOW

Speakers:
   - Ilya Gorelik, CEO of Deltix
   - Stuart Farr, President of Deltix

* By registering for this free webinar you agree to receive emails from the sponsor, Deltix - you can opt out at any time.